Image

half way

20121030-135855.jpg

Happy Halloween! I am now 20 weeks through my pregnancy and it is exciting as ever. I am starting to ‘pop’ quite a bit so that is pretty awesome. I have been feeling pretty good although I do find myself tiring more easily. I ran a Family Fall Festival at our church yesterday and after a long day of preparing, running and cleaning up I was exhausted and sore this morning. It was so fun and worth all the work but today I just feel tired.

Our ultra sound is THURSDAY! So so soon. Blair and I are excited to say the least. Baby is still moving lots and seems to be good. Thanks for all the thoughts, prayers and well wishes. We are so thankful for all the people in our lives (including Baby Stretch)!

Leave a Reply

