hiccup

hiccup

I felt baby hiccup for the first time today while sitting in my night class. It was AMAZING! The funny thing is today or yesterday Blair said he thought it was hiccuping but then it was just kicking lots. Anyways, I am looking forward to feeling it hiccup more and more as time goes on.
The other day I went out and got some bigger pants as it is pretty constricting fitting into my jeans (around my waist at least). Time is flying by and I am excited to be growing more each week and experience all the changes.

Leave a Reply

