25

25

I am getting bigger and bigger and I am alright with that. I went for a diabetes test today so more needles! It was good though and I felt very calm, like I knew what I was doing and where I was going in the hospital. I have another doctors appointment tomorrow so if anything interesting happens I will let you know. With this being the last week of classes I am starting to get more excited than ever for the Christmas season as well as not going back to school next semester. My dad and uncle are here this week to put some new flooring in our house and Joel is moving out and into Colton’s house this week. So much is going on and it makes time fly by. Baby also has a lot going on as it moves all the time and is working at growing bigger. Here’s an updated picture of me at 25 weeks.

20121203-170201.jpg

Leave a Reply

