hiccups-video

hiccups-video

Lately one of my favorite times has been after I have finished feeding and burping Selah.  I prop my knees up on the footrest if our rocking chair, prop her up and just watch (or make the same ridiculous faces she does…)
She is just usually so happy and smiley I feel like everything she does is just amazing and I should capture it. In this video she has the hiccups and makes some pretty good faces so I thought I would share it with all of you. I am not promising it will be hugely entertaining but cute as always.
Selah is getting the hiccups a bit less than she used to but is still always cute when she does get them. Then again, I think she is cute all the time so that is not saying too much.

Leave a Reply

