my two cuties

my two cuties

image

I love these two people an unbelievable amount. You better believe it.

One thought on “my two cuties

  1. Yes they are both cute& I am so glad to hear your comment Carissa-Lynn when so many couples are not talking like you I just thank God every day for you, Blair & your darling little daughter. May your busy schedule keep you close to God & each other. Trust your classes are going well & your baby care schedule is falling into place. Must go & get ready for church,being the closest one I don’t want to be late, at least I will walk to-day, last Sunday was so cold & windy I took the car. Have a great day & hope Selah stays awake to eat, I’m sure her dad does. love nanny. On 1/12/2014 9:48 AM, selah mae. wrote > WordPress.com > babystretch posted: ” I love these two people an unbelievable amount. > You better believe it.” >

Leave a Reply

