This video made me laugh harder than I have in my life

This video made me laugh harder than I have in my life

The other day I let Selah play with my phone while I did some stuff in the kitchen (while I never do cause she goes balistic). Today I was sitting with Blair and flipping through my old pictures and came across this video. It starts off just black so I thought I had accidently taken it or something. As soon as I hit play I realized that Selah had taken this video on her own. She also stopped the video on her own.  I seriously had tears streaming down my face I was laughing so hard. Best video of my life. It is kind of long but I think it is so worth it.

Leave a Reply

