#sunsoutgunsout

#sunsoutgunsout

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “#sunsoutgunsout

  1. What a beautiful family & Jasper looks like a very happy contented baby. I showed Mrs. Roy the pictures of him & she thinks he looks like your Dad. To me he looks like Jasper& your sweet little girl looks like Selah. I can never tell who babies look like as they keep changing. The Lord has blessed you with 2 lovely, healthy children. To change the subject, do you have A.J’s new address? if so could you sent it to me, that is his street address. I typed you a fairly long E-mail yesterday & it wouldn’t go, the reason was something about Sask Tel. that I didn’t understand, I think I might have repeated some that I wrote to you a couple of weeks ago anyway. I waste more of my valuable time on these computers. I was up early yesterday morning to go to Braandon for a foot appt. to be told they had to cancel it as the therapist was sick, she had phoned me about 10 min. after I went down stairs to catch my ride. I was so upset & to-day just about got trapped in the elevator as Sask. power had shut the power off to work on the building next to us & didn’t tell us. If the other lady & I had got on the elevator 30 seconds sooner we would have been there in the dark, the door didn’t quite shut & we were able to squeeze out. Hasn’t been a good week. Now time for bed. Love Nanny.

Leave a Reply

